Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

All i have to say is that Tom Reed went above and beyond . Thank you so much for our new honda pilot special edition . You’re the best Tom 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Bought our 20th company car from Sierra Honda. I wish I would of found them sooner. Best place to buy a Honda hands down. I would strongly recommended coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Saul Gaitin was a great agent. Very informative, Kind and caring. Patience in explaining things to us elders Always had great experiences with our 4 previous Hondas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Brandon Cisneros was so helpful & informative. Even with the scarce availability of vehicles, I got exactly what I wanted on the day I wanted it. Thank Sierra Honda, Steve Fong, Brandon Cisneros, and Ruben Lopez for making the process so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Had a really great experience at this dealership. Richard was the best car salesman I’ve ever had. Super kind and trustworthy. Made us feel relaxed and non pressured the whole time. I wasn’t expecting to walk out with a car that day. I thought I would just be test driving. But I loved the Odyssey so much and felt like I was in great hands so I made the move. I highly recommend coming here for your next Honda. I will use them again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I had a very good experience. Dave Kirby was exceptional. He found the Ridgeline I was looking for and explained everything . I was there 3 hrs and drove the truck home. I would recommend Sierra and Dave Kirby to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

My experience with Brandon at Sierra Honda was definitely a ten out of ten. He answered all of my questions completely and intelligently, he was polite and professional in all respects, and made my car shopping experience so easy that I left in my new vehicle within three hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

My experience at Sierra Honda with Saul was amazing. He helped me find exactly what I wanted for the price I could afford. He answered any questions I had and made me feel 100% satisfied with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Thomas Redd was a phenomenal customer service rep!!! He understood that I knew what I wanted and I did not want to hang around. He got all the required stuff done so that I can get in and out of the dealership with my new car. As a matter of fact, he was literally running at times to ensure we got out of there on time. I have nothing but positivity from my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Been with Honda for more than 10 years and 5+ cars because of Steve Fong and his team. Excellent service all the time! Will not go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Always great service, professional, courteous, articulate with required servicing. Never an upsell. Vince Tran service writer outstanding!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Very friendly staff. Santana was very detailed and Winston was great to deal with. Clean and organized. Would repeat my business in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Steve Fong and Paul Chau were great! This is the 4th Honda we have purchased from Steve and hopefully many more. Paul's customer service is 2nd to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The service we got from Brandon made us very comfortable and satisfied with our new car purchase he was very nice and helped us with our process thanks a lot Brandon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

My friend recommended Sierra Honda, since I live on the other side of the valley it was worth the drive. Did not feel pressured or uneasy there's a friendly atmosphere in the area. Love my Pilot. Thanks to Saul, you got me at hello!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Brandon was very nice , friendly and very patient. He also was educated on the cars that were being sold on the lot. I felt he did the most to get us the best deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Fast and professional service! Thank you Billy Tam for a great experience having my vehicle serviced by the awesome team at Sierra Honda!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I came to Sierra Honda to finance my leased vehicle. Ryan and Rueben were so honest and professional! The only Honda dealer I trust! I will be referring friends and family to them for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Love the new vehicle ..Ryan showed me everything on the vehicle took his time to explain the vehicle love coming back to Honda with there great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I've been leasing car at Sierra Honda ever since 6 years ago, and I've never considered switching. Their team always count on to deliver satisfactory results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Excellent Customer Service, Patience, Knowledgeable and all of them try to help us (my husband and i) in many ways, we are so grateful Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Good people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Mr.Chau took his time to show me all the features in the car awesome experience also he was very excited for me and my familt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

This is my 3rd car from Sierra Honda as they have the best price in california. The staff treat you like family and they are very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Hello.. i am very happy with my decision and new 2020 civic and overall satisfied with the help of the salesman Keith was awesome!!!! Thank u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Absolutely amazing, friendly, straight forward, and caring staff. Went in with what a plan for what I wanted and they worked me to get it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

My experience there was amazing and Brandon Cisneros made my visit easy. Very kind, well mannered and great with communication when it came to talking about the vehicle I was purchasing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

This is my third Honda from Sierra Honda dealership I had a great experience as well as customer service very pleased with Keith helgeson customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This was my first car purchase and I was very pleased with how easy this process was and how patient Charlie was with me. I felt very at ease with making this big decision because of how warm Charlie was during the entire process. I was referred by my mother and father who worked with Richard so I was very confident I’d drive away knowing I was in good hands. I will definitely recommend this dealership to family, friends and clients.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Great service and everyone there so friendly and helpful. Plus their willing to work with you on pricing. Mehrdrad Saatara Really great sales, he explain so detail about the car and purchase. Also manager Steve Fong so helpful and generous. Thank you and really appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

My experience at this location was by far the best. I had gone to other dealerships on a search for a vehicle and honestly the effort wasn't put in as much as these gentlemen did. Kirby made my test drive pleasant by going into detail about the vehicle specs and had a great sense of humor. You guys are the best. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

We purchased a new Honda and traded in an old car with Richard Jaturongpanich at Sierra Honda, and we would highly recommend him and Sierra Honda! We did a lot of research and shopped around, and Richard consistently provided the best price/offer. Most importantly, he was true to his word and there were no hidden fees or last minute unwanted "surprises" like dealer add-ons, which we did find at some of the other dealerships. We visited once to test drive the car and get a value on our trade-in, then we negotiated the final deal by text/...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Bought my first Honda from this Dealer, awesome to deal with, no pressure and very helpful. Would highly recommend them. See Michael Cha or Paul Chau, both great to deal with. If I could give 10 Stars I would.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Honestly, cannot recommend Sierra Honda enough! Everyone there was friendly, upbeat and very helpful. Being the first time buying a car, and honestly being terrified I was going to be manipulated into buying a car (as many people ARE and I experienced at other dealerships) -- the staff at Sierra Honda did a fantastic job to go above and beyond walking me through the details and fitting my budget. From Micheal, Saul and Reuben at finance - I felt accommodated and the hospitality of these men made my first car purchase pleasant! Also - the idea of spending hours at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

This is my 12 Honda that I’ve leased from Sierra Honda since 1991. Wonderful place. I come all the way from Rancho Cucamonga to lease my cars and do my regular maintenance. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

I bought a Fit from Sierra Honda. Everyone from sales to finance were friendly and professional while making the transaction easy and smooth. Thanks Sierra Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Made an appointment to take my Jeep for a Recall that needed to be taken care of. Met with service advisor Mr. Wendell Wright. He was very friendly and once he found out I came all the way from Antelope valley, he made the entire experience pleasant for me by making sure that the technician finishes the service on time and fast. Thank you Mr. Wendell Wright.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

A real Heartwarming man, make the whole process feel like a great journey, sincere and thoughtful, treat customer like a friend, thank you Charlie! Besides, I like your just right on sense of humor!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Saul was amazing got everything done in record time!! Only 35 minutes!! Others wasted my time up to 3 hours!! Got my new Accord Hybrid with no issues and no wasted time. Thank you Saul!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I had received excellent service from Paul Chau. He made the purchasing process feel easy and stress free. Also checked up on us. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Our transaction as Sierra Honda was fast and easy! Charlie is the best! He was extremely helpful and super easy to work with. Thank you Sierra Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

The reason for my 5 star rating is the level of service received from David Kirby internet sales manager and Ruben Lopez in finance. I was guided to Sierra Honda by CarPro USA and I see why. From the moment David reached out to me over the phone to signing paperwork in the dealership, he made it quick and painless. Ruben in finance took time to talk with me and my wife and made us feel comfortable and made sure we understood what we were signing. He was very personable and friendly. And getting back to David, he took time to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Our transaction as Sierra Honda was fast, easy and straight! Saul was amazing! We were in and out with our dream car in under an hour. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Everyone is super friendly and attentive. I was looking for a specific vehicle that's difficult to find, and they had three choices! There are always minor aspects I dislike about shopping for cars (pre-owned), it is stressful for me, but I am satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Paul and Michael walked me through the leasing program and we came up with a great deal. Afterwards Paul explained all the functions of my vehicle. Couldnt have asked for a great group of people to talk to for this major purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Wow what a great experience. José Chichipa is the man when it comes to buying a new car. He is very knowlegable and friendly. He made my car buying experience smooth. He was very attentive and profesional. He went through all the different features of the vehicle. Showing us things about the car we had no idea ever existed. We were so impressed with the service José Chichipa provided us. I would recommend all my family and friends to go see José Chichipa for future purchases. We purchased a 2021 Honda Civiv EX for my college graduate and we couldn't ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Never had I thought I would walk away with my FIRST brand new car in 3 hrs!! SAUL is the go to person! He was very helpful, humorous, awesome,cool,NOT pushy (I'm do afraid of pushy salesman). I can't wait to drive my new SEXY Honda sport! ***ASK FOR SAUL WHEN YOU GO THERE!***

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Greg was real good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

The dealership was honest, kind, and fair. The terrific salesman, Brandon, was great. He was honest and upfront which is a pleasant surprise in a car dealership. Ruben in finance was also welcoming and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend Sierra to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I had my car and paperwork ready for me as soon as I got to the dealership. We had such a great experience from beginning to end!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I visited Sierra Honda after having a HORRIBLE experience at Honda of Pasadena. I was satisfied with the customer Service that Greg provided. He was sweet, approachable and made us feel very comfortable and he was so funny as well. I had such a pleasant experience here. I will definitely be coming back for any future car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Saul made my vehicle purchase very easy. Helped me out, made the experience very safe and smooth. Highly recommend to go to him when looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Hey, I'm fully satisfied with the customer service they provide at sierra honda. Thank you Keith for helping me purchase and making me a good deal during late-night my new Honda Accord Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I believe this is the 3rd car we have bought from Sierra Honda in the past 20 years. We checked out other dealers but always end up coming back to Sierra Honda. Richard J. was supper helpful, knowledgeable and patient. Great customer service and selection. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

I’m super appreciative of Sierra Honda and my salesman here Keith Helgeson, he was super helpful in getting the car and deal I wanted. You guys rock!! Thanks again Keith for all the help on my 2020 Honda civic hatchback!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

AMAZING BUISINESS AND AMAZING WORKERS! I spent about two weeks researching cars and getting the best deal and the people here helped me right away! I went to Honda in Pasadena and it took them three hours to get to a decent deal! This place Honda Sierra has honest hard working people. Highly recommend. We will be coming back to buy more cars from this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

David was awesome! He took time off his busy schedule and helped me out with my Honda. His customer service was 100% and very helpful with my experience leasing my SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Had a great experience yesterday with Charlie. We leased the new Odyssey and from start to finish we were in and out in about 90 minutes. We did the credit application online ahead of time and I think that saved us about 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

We had a great experience at Sierra Honda, from beginning to end. David Kirby is the consummate professional and absolutely a joy to work with - he took all the time we needed in explaining the process, finding the specific car we wanted (prior to us going to the dealership), and going over everything from A to Z once we were at the dealership. This was the best car-buying experience we've had. We'll certainly be back. Thank you, David!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

After contacting 7 other Honda dealerships, Ryan in the parts department was the only professional who was able to special-order the part number I needed. I will gladly continue to drive the additional 2 hours for any parts I may need in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Greg and the Honda team were Amazing , Definatly recomend Thank you again for working with my son.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I had a great experience at Sierra Honda. Based on the reviews, I decided to give them a try, even though it was a bit of a drive. These guys didn't disappoint. They were upfront and honest, they didn't play games, and they gave me a great deal on the car I wanted. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I want to thank Keith and Steve for everything they did and spent a few hours with me. They don't have the shine showroom like other dealers but they have the most friendly sales I have ever met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Very excellent service and attentive to our needs. Charlie went out his way with his to provide above and beyond service. Winston and Edgar are very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

David Kirby was very nice and knowledgeable. He explained and showed us everything in details about the car. I am very happy with the car I purchased and I would recommend everyone to shop at Sierra Honda! Thank you, David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Because I am a Car Pro show listener, it helped in terms of price and less time spent at the dealership (other than the amount of paperwork that had to be signed/initialed).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I want to thank Ryan and Saul for everything they did during process of purchasing the car. Wish I can add more but very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Service could not have been any better. Salesman was very informative and went out of his way to give us the best deal possible. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Kirby was great to work with and helped a lot buying my new car! Everyone here is very nice and friendly! I highly recommend going to Sierra Honda to find a car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Great customer service! Highly recommend the Sierra Honda service department! Thank you Vince and Kelvin for helping me with my Honda. ☺️

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

If you come here, you will find honesty. Saul and Jose are awesome. Usually when you go to car dealerships you have pushy over exaggerated salesmen. Here they give you space and time to think things through. Look for Saul or Jose best guys ever. Thanks guys for making it happen for my husband

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

David is very helpful explaining everything about the new car. We have no problem coming back for another car if he can give us a better price next time. Nevertheless he is very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Great service and friendly staff! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Cong came over at our house to deliver the car. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He knows his products and answered all our questions in very timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

They were very helpful and courteous. Nice place to go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

David Kirby was excellent in showing the cars I asked about, the equipment with patience and didn't make me feel rushed or had to make a quick decision. Would go back to this dealership because of him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

(Translated by Google) Byebye (Original) Byebye

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

This dealership was a much smoother experience than I expected. After visiting a few places it was apparent where I wanted to purchase my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Jose and Saul we’re very professional and took care of my needs. The guy in the finance department needs to be a little nicer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

David Kirby was excellent to work with and made the whole car buying experience very easy. I got the car I wanted at a price I was willing to pay. I would recommend Sierra Honda to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Charlie is friendly and helpful for helping me with the car,every time when i want to buy Honda I am looking for me, the best sells ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Everyone we dealt with at Sierra Honda was great! They made us feel comfortable, no pressure, and were very patient while showing us several different models. When we did decide on a vehicle, everyone made the sale as seamless and stress-free as possible! Will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Paul is friendly and helpful for helping me with the car and negotiation. I am happy for getting a car I want with expected price. Thank you Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was super friendly and attentive. They answered all the questions I had and they explained everything very well. Definitely recommend this dealer if you're in the market for a Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Great buying experience thanks to Frank and David. Good price and excellent service. Update: the same can not be applied to Parts and Service Departments.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Words can not explain how AMAZING the service I received here. I highly recommend coming here. My second time getting a car here and nothing but great service here!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review